Promises: Alternate Mix

We have made a new release of Promises.
Check it out at CDBABY

Bjorn Egelius: Bass, guitars and vocal effects
Leif Fredriksson: Drums, keyboards and vocal
Also thanks to the following persons for their help and support
Mimi Fredriksson: Vocals
Jonas Lindgren (ex Flesh Quartet): Electric and acoustic violins